Angebote zu "Hörbuch" (37.804 Treffer)

Love Does for Kids , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 174min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Faith in God can be exciting, daring, and fun. Love Does for Kids, the follow up to Bob Goff’s New York Times best-selling Love Does, shares some of the Goff family’s wild adventures - from holding a neighborhood parade to writing presidents from around the world. Children will laugh, dream, and be inspired to make a difference for God as they listen to these faith adventures from Bob and his daughter, Lindsey.As a little boy with a big personality and even bigger dreams, Bob Goff had lots of questions, and they didn´t go away when he grew up. It wasn’t until he learned just how big and wild and wonderful God is that he began to find answers. Once Bob learned about the deep goodness of God, he began to learn about the great power God gives His kids when they live a life full of love for others.Kids everywhere will love Bob and Lindsey´s stories about how love does. With childlike faith, enthusiasm, and great whimsy, young listeners will feel instantly connected to a love that acts as much as it feels. Children will walk away with a sense of wonder at how great God is and will feel empowered to do things that will make a tangible difference in the world.Bob and Lindsey invite kids to get to know God better and to see the world as a place designed to be changed as we put our faith in action. In the same way that Love Does has struck such a deep chord with adults, young listeners will experience God in new and thrilling ways and see that living out our faith is certainly not boring! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Bob Goff. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tnwd/001384/bk_tnwd_001384_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Head Kid , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 271min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the million-copy bestselling author of The Parent Agency and Birthday Boy comes a wildly entertaining wish-fulfilment adventure that asks the question: what would happen if the strictest head teacher swapped bodies with the naughtiest kid in school? Strictest head ÷ naughtiest boy = chaos.Bracket Wood is about to be visited by the school inspectors. But there’s one big problem: Ryan Ward. The maestro of practical jokes, Ryan has played so many tricks that in the end the head teacher just walks out. And then the new head teacher, Mr Carter, arrives. A man so strict even the teachers are scared of him. So imagine his surprise – and Ryan’s – when they swap bodies. Now Ryan is head teacher – and his mortal enemy is one of his pupils. It’s every naughty kid’s dream! But soon Bracket Wood School is in a total mess – and only its worst ever pupil can fix it.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: David Baddiel, Morwenna Banks, Paul Panting, David Rintoul, Nneka Okoye, Aysha Kala. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/004052/bk_hcuk_004052_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The New Kid , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 526min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Will Hunter is used to being the New Kid; Harrisburg High School is his fifth new school in less than three years. By now, he knows not to be fooled by the bright pep rallies, the wholesome jocks, the innocent cheerleaders. He knows the evil lurking underneath. It´s the same evil that took his dad eight years ago; the same evil he battles every day. Natalie Holand´s life fell apart the night her sister, Emily, disappeared. No one believes her when she tells them what she saw: yellow and green eyes, glowing beneath the surface of the water in which Emily supposedly drowned. And Emily isn´t the only person to go missing in Harrisburg lately. The town is changing, not for the better, and Natalie doesn´t know why. What she does know is that, whatever´s happening, it´s bad, and the New Kid is right in the middle of it. Because Will´s got a secret even bigger than Harrisburg´s...and there´s more to it than even he knows. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Aaron Landon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/009454/bk_adbl_009454_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
A Book for Kids , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 103min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A Book for Kids, first published in 1921, may be regarded as the Australian equivalent of Robert Louis Stevenson’s A Child’s Garden of Verses. The collection contains 55 short poems on a wide variety of subjects, and two stories, ´´The Little Red House´´ and ´´The Boy Who Rode into the Sunset´´. Today the book is revered as a veritable icon of Australian literature, and copies of original editions are eagerly sought by collectors. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Denis Daly. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/mike/002353/bk_mike_002353_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Detective Kids , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 221min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The first in a six book series that I began writing when I was 10 years old, Detective Kids follows the adventures of Jake Conway and Kevin Broxporch, two 10-year-olds with a gift for solving crimes and mysteries. Drawn from real world scenarios, this series isn´t your parent´s Nancy Drew or Hardy Boys! 1. Language: English. Narrator: James Jowsey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/044156/bk_acx0_044156_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Detective Kids , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 4min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Robin and Harper are cousins who grew up on detective fiction and TV shows. Inspired by British books about investigator kids, they decide to start their own detective crew. They begin recruiting from their group of friends, although the pool of people interested shrinks significantly after they all find out that Robin and Harper are serious and not just organizing a lunchtime game. They eventually recruit Oppie, a boy from their school who while not unpopular, is a bit of a follower and afraid to take risks. Joining them from school is also George. He joins for reasons he claims as ´wanting to see you all make fools of yourselves´. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christy Williamson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/027086/bk_acx0_027086_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
A Book for Kids , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 36min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

C. J. Dennis dedicated his work A Book for Kids to ´good children over four and under 84´. First published in 1921, this is a marvellous collection of verse and stories full of vitality and fun told by well-known actor Colin Friels. This selection of familiar poems and stories includes: ´The Sailor´ ´Our Cow´ ´The Porter´ ´The Looking Glass´ ´The Triantiwontigongolope´ ´The Circus´ ´The Long Road Home´ ´The Music of Your Voice´ ´Woolloomooloo´ ´The Pieman´ ´Cuppacumalonga´ ´The Ant Explorer´ ´The Barber´ ´The Spotted Heifers´ ´The Teacher´ ´A Change of Air´ ´Hist!´ ´Going to School´ ´The Postman´ ´Tea Talk´ ´Upon the Road to Rockabout´ ´You and I´ ´The Baker´ 1. Language: English. Narrator: Colin Friels. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/002724/bk_boli_002724_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The New Kid , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 279min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Newbery Honor Award - winning author Mavis Jukes is back with a lovable new character named Carson. His father moves him to a new town in Northern California, where he´ll be the new kid in class - friendless and alone, except for his beloved stuffed moose (named Moose, of course). As Carson settles into his new surroundings, a series of delightful mishaps start to occur: the class pet, a rat named Mr. Nibblenose, gets lost to surprising results; the culprit of a mysterious lunch theft might actually be something that´s not human at all; and when his beloved Moose goes missing, Carson makes his first new non-stuffed animal friend. Told with childlike charm and wit, The New Kid is perfect for newly independent listeners. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Maxwell Glick. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/015138/bk_adbl_015138_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
New Kid , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 118min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An original full-cast audio adaptation of the graphic novel from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft, performed by the author with: Jesus Del Orden, Nile Bullock, Robin Miles, Guy Lockard, Peyton Lusk, Rebecca Soler, Dan Bittner, Phoebe Strole, Marc Thompson, Miles Harvey, and Ron Butler.Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft.Seventh-grader Jordan Banks loves nothing more than drawing cartoons about his life. But instead of sending him to the art school of his dreams, his parents enroll him in a prestigious private school known for its academics, where Jordan is one of the few kids of color in his entire grade.As he makes the daily trip from his Washington Heights apartment to the upscale Riverdale Academy Day School, Jordan soon finds himself torn between two worlds - and not really fitting into either one. Can Jordan learn to navigate his new school culture while keeping his neighborhood friends and staying true to himself?Filled with sound effects and original music, this audio adventure is one the whole family will enjoy. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jesus Del Orden, Nile Bullock, Robin Miles, Guy Lockard, Peyton Lusk, Rebecca Soler, Dan Bittner, Phoebe Strole, Marc Thompson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/008316/bk_harp_008316_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Cartoon Kid , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 57min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

You’ll never guess what Mr Butternut said at school today: ‘This is your first day with me and I can see that there is something amazing about you… all of you are hiding a big secret.’ And do you know what it is? We are all superheroes! Then we had to choose our superhero names. I’m Caspar the Cartoon Kid, my best friend’s Big Feet Pete and moaning Noella Niblet - she’s the Incredible Sulk! Now we can fight injustice and Gory and Tory the vampire twins. They’ve stolen something that belongs to us, and we want it back…The first in a fantastic new series from best-selling author Jeremy Strong - specially adapted for audio by the author! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel Hill. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bbcw/004973/bk_bbcw_004973_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe