Angebote zu "Universe" (399 Treffer)

Melamin Kids Suppenteller Universe
€ 9.90 *
zzgl. € 3.90 Versand

Was essen wir heute, kleiner Freund? Mitten ins Herz trifft die Kindergeschirr-Kollektion von Rice. Der Suppenteller ist ganz zauberhaft mit einem fantasievollen Tier-Motiv illustriert. Und da kleine Patschehändchen noch nicht alles unfallfrei im Griff haben, ist das gute Stück ganz entspannt aus praktischem Melamin gefertigt. So wird Essen zur puren Freude und genau so solls sein!

Anbieter: Geliebtes Zuhause.de
Stand: Dec 8, 2018
Zum Angebot
Powerslide Phuzion Universe Kids Red Kinder Inl...
€ 79.95 *
zzgl. € 4.95 Versand

Die Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline Skates sind großartig für die nächste Generation! Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline-Skates sind super cool für Kinder, dank des neuen Aussehens mit 3 Rädern; einem stützenden

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Dec 5, 2018
Zum Angebot
Powerslide Phuzion Universe Kids White Kinder I...
€ 79.95 *
zzgl. € 4.95 Versand

Die Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline Skates sind großartig für die nächste Generation! Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline-Skates sind super cool für Kinder, dank des neuen Aussehens mit 3 Rädern; einem stützenden

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Dec 5, 2018
Zum Angebot
Powerslide Phuzion Universe Kids White Kinder I...
€ 79.95 *
zzgl. € 4.95 Versand

Die Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline Skates sind großartig für die nächste Generation! Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline-Skates sind super cool für Kinder, dank des neuen Aussehens mit 3 Rädern; einem stützenden

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Nov 28, 2018
Zum Angebot
Powerslide Phuzion Universe Kids Red Kinder Inl...
€ 79.95 *
zzgl. € 4.95 Versand

Die Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline Skates sind großartig für die nächste Generation! Powerslide Phuzion Universe Inline-Skates sind super cool für Kinder, dank des neuen Aussehens mit 3 Rädern; einem stützenden

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Nov 28, 2018
Zum Angebot
Universe´s Meanest Dog , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 4...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seventeen-year-old Aiden can´t wait for his upcoming camping trip. A week in the woods with his guy friends is the perfect escape from reality. Especially when all he´s accomplished so far this summer is daydream about Susie, his neighbor and lifelong crush. When his parents hire Susie to house sit while they jet to Paris for a romantic vacation, Aiden doesn´t know whether to laugh or cry at being stuck in the woods while Susie hangs out in his house. After an unfortunate accident cuts the camping trip short, Aiden is sure he finally has the chance to win over Susie´s heart. But he returns home to total chaos. Susie fell in love - with a pillow-eating Rottweiler who tore apart Aiden´s house. But after one look at Susie´s face, Aiden can´t bear to drop the dog off at the shelter. The race is on to get the Rottweiler trained and his house cleaned up before his parents return. And maybe, just maybe, Susie will finally see in Aiden what she sees in the rotten Rottweiler.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Josh Horowitz. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/122121/bk_acx0_122121_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
Hello, Universe , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 317min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winner of the Newbery Medal ´´A charming, intriguingly plotted novel.” (Washington Post) Acclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected friendships. Told from four intertwining points of view—two boys and two girls—the novel celebrates bravery, being different, and finding your inner bayani (hero). ´´Readers will be instantly engrossed in this relatable neighborhood adventure and its eclectic cast of misfits.”—Booklist In one day, four lives weave together in unexpected ways. Virgil Salinas is shy and kindhearted and feels out of place in his crazy-about-sports family. Valencia Somerset, who is deaf, is smart, brave, and secretly lonely, and she loves everything about nature. Kaori Tanaka is a self-proclaimed psychic, whose little sister, Gen, is always following her around. And Chet Bullens wishes the weird kids would just stop being so different so he can concentrate on basketball. They aren’t friends, at least not until Chet pulls a prank that traps Virgil and his pet guinea pig at the bottom of a well. This disaster leads Kaori, Gen, and Valencia on an epic quest to find missing Virgil. Through luck, smarts, bravery, and a little help from the universe, a rescue is performed, a bully is put in his place, and friendship blooms. The acclaimed author of Blackbird Fly and The Land of Forgotten Girls writes with an authentic, humorous, and irresistible tween voice that will appeal to fans of Thanhha Lai and Rita Williams-Garcia. ´´Readers across the board will flock to this book that has something for nearly everyone—humor, bullying, self-acceptance, cross-generational relationships, and a smartly fateful ending.” (School Library Journal) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo, Amielynn Abellera. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/005834/bk_harp_005834_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
At the Edge of the Universe , Hörbuch, Digital,...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of We Are the Ants and The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley comes the heartbreaking story of a boy who believes the universe is slowly shrinking as things he remembers are being erased from others´ memories. Tommy and Ozzie have been best friends since the second grade, and boyfriends since eighth. They spent countless days dreaming of escaping their small town - and then Tommy vanished. More accurately, he ceased to exist, erased from the minds and memories of everyone who knew him. Everyone except Ozzie. Ozzie doesn´t know how to navigate life without Tommy, and soon he suspects that something else is going on: that the universe is shrinking. When Ozzie is paired up with new student Calvin on a physics project, he begins to wonder if Calvin could somehow be involved. But the more time they spend together, the harder it is for him to deny the feelings developing between them, even if he still loves Tommy. But Ozzie knows there isn´t much time left to find Tommy - that once the door closes, it can´t be opened again. And he´s determined to keep it open as long as it takes to get his boyfriend back. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gibson Frazier. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/007775/bk_sans_007775_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
Holding Up the Universe , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of the New York Times best-seller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone - and love someone - for who they truly are. Everyone thinks they know Libby Strout, the girl once dubbed ´´America´s Fattest Teen´´. But no one´s taken the time to look past her weight to get to know who she really is. Following her mom´s death, she´s been picking up the pieces in the privacy of her home, dealing with her heartbroken father and her own grief. Now Libby´s ready: for high school, for new friends, for love, and for every possibility life has to offer. In that moment I know the part I want to play here at MVB High. I want to be the girl who can do anything. Everyone thinks they know Jack Masselin, too. Yes, he´s got swagger, but he´s also mastered the impossible art of giving people what they want, of fitting in. What no one knows is that Jack has a newly acquired secret: He can´t recognize faces. Even his own brothers are strangers to him. He´s the guy who can reengineer and rebuild anything in new and badass ways, but he can´t understand what´s going on with the inner workings of his brain. So he tells himself to play it cool: Be charming. Be hilarious. Don´t get too close to anyone. Until he meets Libby. When the two get tangled up in a cruel high school game - which lands them in group counseling and community service - Libby and Jack are both pissed, and then surprised. Because the more time they spend together, the less alone they feel. Because sometimes when you meet someone, it changes the world, theirs and yours. Jennifer Niven delivers another poignant, exhilarating love story about finding that person who sees you for who you are - and seeing them right back. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jorjeana Marie, Robbie Daymond. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/002145/bk_lili_002145_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
A Corner of the Universe , Hörbuch, Digital, 1,...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Hattie Owen prefers to be steeped in the familiarity of her small-town life than to think about the vast world beyond her own. Her family´s boarding house is where she feels most at home, with its eccentric tenants and predictable routines, so different from the controlling and repressive home of her well-to-do grandparents who live nearby. But during the summer that Hattie turns twelve, her world is turned upside-down with the startling arrival of an uncle no one has ever spoken about. Now that Adam´s ´´school´´ (an institution for the mentally disabled) is closing, Hattie´s family must deal with a childlike young man whose existence they´ve denied for years. And Hattie experiences a summer that expands her world in the most unpredictable ways. With grace and compassion, Ann. M. Martin tells a story of a complicated and fated friendship in which listeners will lose a piece of their hearts. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Judith Ivey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/000052/bk_lili_000052_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot