Angebote zu "Universe" (479 Treffer)

Belkin Tablettasche »20,3 cm (8 Zoll) Univers. ...
Aktuell
30,15 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Stylische Hülle für Ihr Tablet! Highlights: Schlankes und leichtes Design, dass nicht aufträgt, AutoWake Magneten verschließen die Hülle sicher und wecken das Tablet beim Öffnen, Lässt sich in verschiedenen Winkeln ausrichten um Filme anzusehen oder bequem zu tippen, Innovative Kamera-Klappe, Halter aus Silikon passen sich an die meisten 20,3 cm (8 Zoll) Tablets an und schützen vor Stößen und Kratzern, Grundeigenschaften Produkttyp: Tablettasche, Tasche Taschenart: BookCover, Verschlussart: Magnetverschluss, Passform universal, Auto-Wake Funktion, Standfunktion, Technische Beschreibung Geeignet für:, Tab A 20,3 cm (8 Zoll), Tab S2 20,3 cm (8 Zoll), iPad mini, Athena 20,3 cm (8 Zoll), Lieferumfang Belkin 20,3 cm (8 Zoll) Univers.Tri Fold Hülle für iPad Mini 2,3,4 *, *Das abgebildete Tablet ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten. Kompatibel zu: Archos 7 Home Tablet V2; Archos 70; Creativ Ziio; Dell Streak 7; Denver TAC-70111; Denver TAD-70092; Denver TAD-70102G; Denver TAD-70112; EasyPad 700; EasyPad 710; EasyPad 740; EasyPad Junior; Flyer; GALAXY Tab 3 Lite T110N; GALAXY Tab 4 7.0 T230; GALAXY Tab 4 7.0 T235; Iconia A100; Iconia A101; IdeaPad A1; iPad Mini; iPad Mini 3; iPad Mini 4; Kindle Keyboard; Kindle Keyboard 3G; Loox; mobii GenII; Motion; MultiPad 7.0 HD; MultiPad 7.0 Ultra+; MultiPad Prime; Neo X7; Nexoc Pad 7; Nexus 7; Pedi Plus Kids; PlayTab 2; PlayTab Pro; Prestigio PMP5070C; Prestigio PMP7074B; Prestigio PRE 3072B; ProTab 2; ProTab 2XL; Scale E-Book-Reader; Space; Surftab Breeze; Surftab Breeze 7.0 V2; Surftab Ventos 7.0; Surftab Ventos 7.0 HD; Tab 714; Tab 724; Tablet A1000-F; TrekStor e-book 7; TrekStor Xiron 7.0 HD; ViewPad 7; Wintab 8

Anbieter: OTTO
Stand: 25.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Universe´s Meanest Dog , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 4...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seventeen-year-old Aiden can´t wait for his upcoming camping trip. A week in the woods with his guy friends is the perfect escape from reality. Especially when all he´s accomplished so far this summer is daydream about Susie, his neighbor and lifelong crush. When his parents hire Susie to house sit while they jet to Paris for a romantic vacation, Aiden doesn´t know whether to laugh or cry at being stuck in the woods while Susie hangs out in his house. After an unfortunate accident cuts the camping trip short, Aiden is sure he finally has the chance to win over Susie´s heart. But he returns home to total chaos. Susie fell in love - with a pillow-eating Rottweiler who tore apart Aiden´s house. But after one look at Susie´s face, Aiden can´t bear to drop the dog off at the shelter. The race is on to get the Rottweiler trained and his house cleaned up before his parents return. And maybe, just maybe, Susie will finally see in Aiden what she sees in the rotten Rottweiler.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Josh Horowitz. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/122121/bk_acx0_122121_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
benuta KIDS Kinderteppich Noa Universe Multicol...
Topseller
99,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Farbenfrohes Design für jedes Kinderzimmer bietet der benuta Kinderteppich Noa Universe. Ein hübsches Wolken-Design und lebhafte Regenbogen dekorieren seine Mitte und werden von süßen Sternen, Herzen und Tupfen umweht. Aus 100% Polypropylen gefertigt, ist das Modell überaus pflegeleicht und lichtbeständig, sodass seine fröhlichen Farben ihre Leuchtkraft lange behalten. Durch den kurzen Flor finden Spielzeuge wunderbaren Halt und bietet somit einen kuschelweichen Untergrund für phantasievolles Spielen auf dem Boden.

Anbieter: benuta
Stand: 25.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Grafika Kids Schim Schimmel - Miracle of the Un...
9,95 € *
zzgl. 3,45 € Versand

Schim Schimmel - Miracle of the Universe 100 Teile Puzzle Grafika Kids

Anbieter: Puzzle.de
Stand: 03.05.2019
Zum Angebot
benuta KIDS Kinderteppich Noa Universe Multicol...
Angebot
204,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Farbenfrohes Design für jedes Kinderzimmer bietet der benuta Kinderteppich Noa Universe. Ein hübsches Wolken-Design und lebhafte Regenbogen dekorieren seine Mitte und werden von süßen Sternen, Herzen und Tupfen umweht. Aus 100% Polypropylen gefertigt, ist das Modell überaus pflegeleicht und lichtbeständig, sodass seine fröhlichen Farben ihre Leuchtkraft lange behalten. Durch den kurzen Flor finden Spielzeuge wunderbaren Halt und bietet somit einen kuschelweichen Untergrund für phantasievolles Spielen auf dem Boden.

Anbieter: benuta
Stand: 25.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Grafika Kids Schim Schimmel - One with the Univ...
9,95 € *
zzgl. 3,45 € Versand

Schim Schimmel - One with the Universe 100 Teile Puzzle Grafika Kids

Anbieter: Puzzle.de
Stand: 25.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Hello, Universe , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 317min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winner of the Newbery Medal ´´A charming, intriguingly plotted novel.” (Washington Post) Acclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected friendships. Told from four intertwining points of view—two boys and two girls—the novel celebrates bravery, being different, and finding your inner bayani (hero). ´´Readers will be instantly engrossed in this relatable neighborhood adventure and its eclectic cast of misfits.”—Booklist In one day, four lives weave together in unexpected ways. Virgil Salinas is shy and kindhearted and feels out of place in his crazy-about-sports family. Valencia Somerset, who is deaf, is smart, brave, and secretly lonely, and she loves everything about nature. Kaori Tanaka is a self-proclaimed psychic, whose little sister, Gen, is always following her around. And Chet Bullens wishes the weird kids would just stop being so different so he can concentrate on basketball. They aren’t friends, at least not until Chet pulls a prank that traps Virgil and his pet guinea pig at the bottom of a well. This disaster leads Kaori, Gen, and Valencia on an epic quest to find missing Virgil. Through luck, smarts, bravery, and a little help from the universe, a rescue is performed, a bully is put in his place, and friendship blooms. The acclaimed author of Blackbird Fly and The Land of Forgotten Girls writes with an authentic, humorous, and irresistible tween voice that will appeal to fans of Thanhha Lai and Rita Williams-Garcia. ´´Readers across the board will flock to this book that has something for nearly everyone—humor, bullying, self-acceptance, cross-generational relationships, and a smartly fateful ending.” (School Library Journal) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo, Amielynn Abellera. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/005834/bk_harp_005834_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
At the Edge of the Universe , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of We Are the Ants and The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley comes the heartbreaking story of a boy who believes the universe is slowly shrinking as things he remembers are being erased from others´ memories. Tommy and Ozzie have been best friends since the second grade, and boyfriends since eighth. They spent countless days dreaming of escaping their small town - and then Tommy vanished. More accurately, he ceased to exist, erased from the minds and memories of everyone who knew him. Everyone except Ozzie. Ozzie doesn´t know how to navigate life without Tommy, and soon he suspects that something else is going on: that the universe is shrinking. When Ozzie is paired up with new student Calvin on a physics project, he begins to wonder if Calvin could somehow be involved. But the more time they spend together, the harder it is for him to deny the feelings developing between them, even if he still loves Tommy. But Ozzie knows there isn´t much time left to find Tommy - that once the door closes, it can´t be opened again. And he´s determined to keep it open as long as it takes to get his boyfriend back. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gibson Frazier. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/007775/bk_sans_007775_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Across the Universe , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 611min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A love out of time. A spaceship built of secrets and murder.... Seventeen-year-old Amy joins her parents as frozen cargo aboard the vast spaceship Godspeed and expects to awaken on a new planet, 300 years in the future. Never could she have known that her frozen slumber would come to an end 50 years too soon and that she would be thrust into the brave new world of a spaceship that lives by its own rules. Amy quickly realizes that her awakening was no mere computer malfunction. Someone - one of the few thousand inhabitants of the spaceship - tried to kill her. And if Amy doesn´t do something soon, her parents will be next. Now Amy must race to unlock Godspeed´s hidden secrets. But out of her list of murder suspects, there´s only one who matters: Elder, the future leader of the ship and the love she could never have seen coming. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lauren Ambrose. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/001633/bk_peng_001633_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.04.2019
Zum Angebot